Parish Committees







2nd Tuesday


Maintenance & Safety Committee


9:00 am

Marian Room

Evaluates the physical plant and identifies and responds to current needs in practical ways and looks ahead to determine long-range needs.

Members: Fr. Dave Hoffman, Mike Grzywa, Sheri Mastalish, Stephen Rickert, Doug Budz, Della Clabots, Kieth Pierson and Chuck Mason


3rd Wednesday Finance Council 6:00 pm Marian Rm  

The Finance Council coordinates all financial activities of the parish.  They have the responsibility of developing and overseeing the annual parish budget, and implementing it in order to fulfill the goals and objectives of the parish. 

Members: Fr. Dave Hoffman, Sheri Mastalish, Trustee/Secretary Katy Karcz, Trustee/Treasurer Craig Maternoski, Terry Brockman, Shirley Havlik, Claire Tauscher, Tom DeVillers


1st Tuesday


Social Concerns


6:00 pm

Resurrection Hall

Brings awareness to the parish and promotes the dignity of human life as it seeks to carry out the social mission of the Church through social justice and charitable works.

Members:  Julie Drobeck, Doug Vine, Shannon Wienandt, Gretchen Ebelt, Monica Pawlak, Mary Kurzynski,

3rd Tuesday


Christian Formation Committee



6:30 pm

Resurrection Hall

Establishes goals and objectives for total Catholic education within the parish; develops guidelines and policies regarding discipline, personnel, and evaluation of the overall program; and ensures religious educational needs of all ages are met.

Members: Mary Walkenhorst, Phyllis Hendricks, Marty Krause, Mary Anne McFarlane, Tracie Rottier, Chris Williams, Alison Kessel, Victor Murphy

2nd Thursday


Health & Wellness


6:30 pm

Marian Room

Strives to promote health & wellness of body, mind and spirit in our parish and community. We host screening, presentations, and other health events to educate and encourage prevention.

Members: Carol Mueller, Parish Nurse, Lynn Rentmeester, Kim Burkel, Michelle Greenheck, Lynn Harring, Judy Rowinsky, Sheila Teddy, Barb Zahn, Vicki Behnke, Karen Klapper, Sherry Lemerond, Mary Maccaux, Lynn Murphy, JoAnne Reimer, Gerrie Schrader, Carol Smith, Dottie Stepien, Chris Templer, Stacy VanLanen, Mary Ann Winiecki

3rd Thursday

Liturgy Committee


6:00 pm

Marian Room

Provides for the spiritual development of parishioners through liturgical celebrations and prayer experiences whenever the parish community gathers for weekend liturgies, Advent, Christmas, Lent, Holy Week, and Easter.

Members: Fr. Dave Hoffman, Jennifer McAllister, Debbie Kapla, Judy Decker, Kathy Kelley, Ellie McDonald, Donna Melendy, Lois VandenLangenberg, Crystal Brown

4th Thursday


Parish Council


6:30 pm

Resurrection Hall

Shares responsibility with the Pastor & pastoral staff to prayerfully discern and give advice on policies and direction related to planning, implementing, promoting, and supporting short- and long-range pastoral plans and activities.

Members: Fr. Dave Hoffman, Trustee Katy Karcz, Kaylyn Laskowski, Keith Pierson, Becky Volkman, Paul Schoen, Tammy Willems, Julie Button, Todd Koehne, Vic Murphy

2nd Wednesday

Discipleship Committee

6:00 pm

Resurrection Hall

Brings about in all Catholics such an enthusiasm for their faith in Jesus, they freely share it with others. Works to make evangelization, stewardship, and welcoming an integral part of every parish event.

Members: Fr. Dave Hoffman, Mary Anne McFarlane, Jeana & Mark Steffel, Michelle Verhagen, Keith Deneys, Barb DeVillers, Jenn Heck, Mark Heck, Carol Smith, Paul & Sue VanSistine, Amy Maternoski, Donna Sheedyxc